This is very weird to me

A place where you can chat about whatever.

Moderators: Faalstar, Kefka

kirby
Dino Fish

Post by kirby »

I am normally on seikens at least 2 - 3 hours Monday through Friday each week I know I only signed up a short while ago but I am wondering why it seems that quite a few people are only online a few minutes each day? Out of most of you I am here several times longer, but I can not post anything if nothing has been posted. Most of you are on here only about 5 - 15 at most can anyone here tell me Why?
DeadWolf
Spikey Tiger

Post by DeadWolf »

Because the rest of us have lives out side of this forum.
Dr. Sheexy
Site Admin

Post by Dr. Sheexy »

We're a slow moving forum. We don't have many members so the discussions are somewhat drawn out, but can go into more depth than a forum with hundreds of members who are replying every second.

Personally I'm a student at a university I commute to, so for much of the day I'm either driving or attending classes.

For other people I imagine it's the same with work, etc. substituted in.
NightshadeTea
Tomato Man

Post by NightshadeTea »

I have school (and therefore homework), a little work, and a lot of personal projects. I just have a lot of stuff on my mind and while I love this site, I only check into it when I can.
Delvar
Crawler

Post by Delvar »

Because it's a slow moving forum I visit once a day, maybe twice, and respond to new posts if I have something to say.

I don't think anyone needs to justify why they don't visit more or less than someone else.
Deques
$("#Wai").stupidfy();

Post by Deques »

and its dead boring place to hang out
(sorry)
Kassidy
Site Admin

Post by Kassidy »