Legend of Mana pictures

Archived news can be found here. (Read-only)
Dr. Sheexy
Site Admin

Post by Dr. Sheexy »

Check out the gallery to find one hundered and ten new images under Legend of Mana.
They are all pretty small, but they are of every character you can imagine from the game!
Awesome!
Danny

Post by Danny »

I just checked them out right now and you're right, they are awsome! Tell, did you post them all by yourself?
Dr. Sheexy
Site Admin

Post by Dr. Sheexy »

Yeah. I'm a webmaster here.
Danny

Post by Danny »

How did you find the time to do it all by your self? It must have took you a long time to post all those images of Legend of mana.
Hero of Spirits
Ma Goblin

Post by Hero of Spirits »

I must be insane, where are all these pictures I cannot find?
Deques
$("#Wai").stupidfy();

Post by Deques »

you find the images in the gallery

danny, we webmasters have other ways to upload stuff to server.
Danny

Post by Danny »

I guess so, but how? And also, how many webmasters are there? How do you become a webmaster? Is it just the people who started this web site or do you have to do something?
Dr. Sheexy
Site Admin

Post by Dr. Sheexy »

Webmasters have access to the FTP server, what that does is basically use the server sites are on like you'd use any other computer, drag and drop files, cut and paste whatever, just through the internet. So dropping hundereds of files is just a cut and paste job that you've gotta do over the internet.
Also there is other stuff, but that's confusing, so Wai does it.

Wai and I are the two remaining webmasters.

Wai and a guy named RagNaroK started the website, so that's how they became webmasters.
I helped out with the site a lot and got promoted to like, a junior webmaster I guess, but then Wai left for a while so I took over the job. I paid for the domain name or something too, I dunno. Then Wai came back and there was much rejoicing.